Docenti

I docenti ricevono previo appuntamento

DOCENTE CONTATTO
Alfieri Luca l.alfieri@unimarconi.it
Amati Italia i.amati@unimarconi.it
Amendola Carlo c.amendola@unimarconi.it
Angelini Maria Serena ms.angelini@unimarconi.it
Arcidiacono Gabriele g.arcidiacono@unimarconi.it
Arciero Angelo a.arciero@unimarconi.it
Asprone Maurizio m.asprone@unimarconi.it
Baffi Enrico e.baffi@unimarconi.it
Bagarani Massimo m.bagarani@unimarconi.it
Baglioni Chiara c.baglioni@unimarconi.it
Baldazzi Anna a.baldazzi@unimarconi.it
Basili Maurizio maurizio.basili@unimarconi.it
Basili Michela m.basili@unimarconi.it
Basili Roberto r.basili@unimarconi.it
Bellatreccia Alessandro a.bellatreccia@unimarconi.it
Bellone Cinzia Barbara c.bellone@unimarconi.it
Beraldi Patrizia p.beraldi@unimarconi.it
Bernardini Marco m.bernardini@unimarconi.it
Bettini Riccardo r.bettini@unimarconi.it
Biagini Transerici Maria Pia m.biagini@unimarconi.it
Bianchini Giancarlo Alfredo g.bianchini@unimarconi.it
Biondi Lorenzo l.biondi@unimarconi.it
Blois Luciano l.blois@unimarconi.it
Bocci Enrico e.bocci@unimarconi.it
Bocciarelli Paolo p.bocciarelli@unimarconi.it
Bosna Carlo c.bosna@unimarconi.it
Briganti Alessandra rettore@unimarconi.it
Briganti Giovanni giovanni.briganti@unimarconi.it
Broganelli Letizia l.broganelli@unimarconi.it
Brook Paloma p.brook@unimarconi.it
Burlandi Sabrina s.burlandi@unimarconi.it
Buttarazzi Berta b.buttarazzi@unimarconi.it
Calamita Erika e.calamita@unimarconi.it
Campanella Giovanna g.campanella@unimarconi.it
Capparelli Antonio a.capparelli@unimarconi.it
Capriglione Francesco f.capriglione@unimarconi.it
Carallo Gemma g.carallo@unimarconi.it
Carci Giuseppe g.carci@unimarconi.it
Carci Pier Luigi p.carci@unimarconi.it
Castagnaro Cinzia c.castagnaro@unimarconi.it
Castaldi Daniele d.castaldi@unimarconi.it
Catalano Angelo a.catalano@unimarconi.it
Catelli Marco m.catelli@unimarconi.it
Ceccarelli Antonella a.ceccarelli@unimarconi.it
Ceccarelli Morolli Danilo d.ceccarellimorolli@unimarconi.it
Chiarelli Raffaele r.chiarelli@unimarconi.it
Ciampi Mario m.ciampi@unimarconi.it
Cianca Ernestina e.cianca@unimarconi.it
Ciarletta Fabio Panfilo f.ciarletta@unimarconi.it
Cioffi Carmine c.cioffi@unimarcon.it
Cisbani Valentina v.cisbani@unimarconi.it
Citti Paolo p.citti@unimarconi.it
Colonna Antonio a.colonna@unimarconi.it
Condemi Marcello m.condemi@unimarconi.it
Confessore Giuseppe g.confessore@unimarconi.it
Consolati Luciano l.consolati@unimarconi.it
Conte Giampiero g.conte@unimarconi.it
Corsetti Andrea a.corsetti@unimarconi.it
Cosi Dante d.cosi@unimarconi.it
Cricco Massimiliano m.cricco@unimarconi.it
Cuomo Gennaro Paolo g.cuomo@unimarconi.it
Curiale Silvia s.curiale@unimarconi.it
D’Ambrogio Andrea a.dambrogio@unimarconi.it
D'andrea Fidalma f.dandrea@unimarconi.it
D'imperio Giulio g.dimperio@unimarconi.it
Davide Fabrizio f.davide@unimarconi.it
Dazzi Federico f.dazzi@unimarconi.it
De Bartolo Paola p.debartolo@unimarconi.it
De Giorgi Mario m.degiorgi@unimarconi.it
De Luca Ernesto William ew.deluca@unimarconi.it
De Rose Rosa r.derose@unimarconi.it
De Rose Cristina c.derose@unimarconi.it
De Sanctis Mauro m.desanctis@unimarconi.it
De Stefano Ilaria i.destefano@unimarconi.it
Del Vecchio Onorina o.delvecchio@unimarconi.it
Dell'era Alessandro a.dellera@unimarconi.it
Dente Angelo a.dente@unimarconi.it
Desideri Giuseppe g.desideri@unimarconi.it
Di Biase Gianni g.dibiase@unimarconi.it
Di Brina Leonardo l.dibrina@unimarconi.it
Di Giacomo Sara s.digiacomo@unimarconi.it
Di Matteo Umberto u.dimatteo@unimarconi.it
Di Nunzio Luca l.dinunzio@unimarconi.it
Di Pace Massimiliano m.dipace@unimarconi.it
Di Stefano Gaetano g.distefano@unimarconi.it
Dondi Francesca f.ondi@unimarconi.it
Fabiani Gioia g.fabiani@unimarconi.it
Fabiano Giuseppe g.fabiano@unimarconi.it
Facciolo Bruno Rocco br.facciolo@unimarconi.it
Faina Nicola n.faina@unimarconi.it
Ferrari Alessandro a.ferrari@unimarconi.it
Fallucchi Francesca f.fallucchi@unimarconi.it
Ferri Roberto r.ferri@unimarconi.it
Fioranelli Massimo m.fioranelli@unimarconi.it
Flori Roberta r.flori@unimarconi.it
Focacci Anna Maria a.focacci@unimarconi.it
Fontana Fabrizio f.fontana@unimarconi.it
Forconi Sonia s.forconi@unimarconi.it
Forti Massimo m.forti@unimarconi.it
Fortuna Francesco Saverio fs.fortuna@unimarconi.ti
Fortuna Sara s.fortuna@unimarconi.it
Franceschini Raffaella r.franceschini@unimarconi.it
Fubelli Anna a.fubelli@unimarconi.it
Fuxa Sadurny Francesca Romana f.fuxasadurny@unimarconi.it
Gambino Antonio a.gambino@unimarconi.it
Garinei Alberto a.garinei@unimarconi.it
Gaspari Francesco f.gaspari@unimarconi.it
Gennaro Alessandro a.gennaro@unimarconi.it
Gentile Andrea a.gentile@unimarconi.it
Gentili Paolo p.gentili@unimarconi.it
Gentilini Federico f.gentilini@unimarconi.it
Ghia Lucio l.ghia@unimarconi.it
Giampieri Beatrice b.giampieri@unimarconi.it
Gianni Daniele d.gianni@unimarconi.it
Giannini Gualtiero g.giannini@unimarconi.it
Giardino Edoardo e.giardino@unimarconi.it
Giglio Andrea a.giglio@unimarconi.it
Giorgetta Alessandro a.alessandro@unimarconi.it
Giorgetti Alessandro a.giorgetti@unimarconi.it
Giovannini Renato r.giovannini@unimarconi.it
Gismondi Fulvio f.gismondi@unimarconi.it
Giuliano Romeo r.giuliano@unimarconi.it
Giusti Francesco Saverio f.giusti@unimarconi.it
Granchietti Aurelio a.granchietti@unimarconi.it
Grande Ernesto e.grande@unimarconi.it
Gravina Teresita t.gravina@unimarconi.it
Greco Giuseppe g.greco@unimarconi.it
Gubbiotti Maurizio m.gubbiotti@unimarconi.it
Guerriero Giorgio g.guerriero@unimarconi.it
Guidi Giambattista g.guidi@unimarconi.it
Haider Quercia Ulrike u.haider@unimarconi.it
Iacomino Aniello a.iacomino@unimarconi.it
Iaconelli Gianfranco g.iaconelli@unimarconi.it
Iaione Fernando Cristian c.iaione@unimarconi.it
Iazeolla Carlo c.iazeolla@unimarconi.it
Iazeolla Giuseppe g.iazeolla@unimarconi.it
Icolari Maria Assunta m.icolari@unimarconi.it
Ippoliti Emiliano e.ippoliti@unimarconi.it
Joime Gian Piero gp.joime@unimarconi.it
La Bella Simone s.labella@unimarconi.it
Lacerenza Rossella r.lacerenza@unimarconi.it
Lazzeroni Romano r.lazzeroni@unimarconi.it
Lemma Valerio v.lemma@unimarconi.it
Lirer Stefania s.lirer@unimarconi.it
Ludovici Luigi l.ludovici@unimarconi.it
Lunghi Massimiliano m.lunghi@unimarconi.it
Lupacchini Otello o.lupacchini@unimarconi.it
Luppi Fabio f.luppi@unimarconi.it
Madaro Donato d.madaro@unimarconi.it
Magro Maria Beatrice m.magro@unimarconi.it
Maimeri Fabrizio f.maimeri@unimarconi.it
Maiorani Josè j.maiorani@unimarconi.it
Malerba Massimiliano m.malerba@unimarconi.it
Mancinelli Eugenio Francesco ef.mancinelli@unimarconi.it
Mancini Francesco f.mancini@unimarconi.it
Marconi Marcello m.marconi@unimarconi.it
Marsili Libelli Ilaria i.marsililibelli@unimarconi.it
Martelli Patricia p.martelli@unimarconi.it
Martinez Persico Marisa Elizabeth m.martinezpersico@unimarconi.it
Martini Matteo m.martini@unimarconi.it
Masera Rainer Stefano r.masera@unimarconi.it
Matarazzo Michela m.matarazzo@unimarconi.it
Mazza Marianna m.mazza@unimarconi.it
Melchiorri Carlo c.melchiorri@unimarconi.it
Meola Sabino s.meola@unimarconi.it
Mencacci Luca l.mencacci@unimarconi.it
Mercurio Concetta c.mercurio@unimarconi.it
Merusi Fabio f.merusi@unimarconi.it
Micheli Silvia s.micheli@unimarconi.it
Milaneschi Francesca f.milaneschi@unimarconi.it
Montebelli Stefania s.montebelli@unimarconi.it
Montefusco Giovanni g.montefusco@unimarconi.it
Moretti Fabrizio f.moretti@unimarconi.it
Morreale Domenico d.morreale@unimarconi.it
Morsillo Andrea a.morsillo@unimarconi.it
Murgia Gianluca g.murga@unimarconi.it
Musto Rosa r.musto@unimarconi.it
Orecchini Fabio f.orecchini@unimarconi.it
Pacetti Mauro m.pacetti@unimarconi.it
Pancani Aleandro a.pancani@unimarconi.it
Panci Massimiliano m.panci@unimarconi.it
Parretti Chiara c.parretti@unimarconi.it
Pazienza Maria Teresa m.pazienza@unimarconi.it
Pelanda Carlo c.pelanda@unimarconi.it
Peluso Anna Lucia a.peluso@unimarconi.it
Peluso Pasquale p.peluso@unimarconi.it
Pepe Gabriele g.pepe@unimarconi.it
Petrocelli Michele m.petrocelli@unimarconi.it
Pieroni Alessandra a.pieroni@unimarconi.it
Pisano Antonella a.pisano@unimarconi.it
Pisano Simone s.pisano@unimarconi.it
Pomanti Pietro p.pomanti@unimarconi.it
Proietti Stefania s.proietti@unimarconi.it
Pucci Angelica a.pucci@unimarconi.it
Razzante Ranieri r.razzante@unimarconi.it
Recchia Lucia l.recchia@unimarconi.it
Reggiani Lisa l.reggiani@unimarconi.it
Regoli Luca l.regoli@unimarconi.it
Restuccia Riccardo r.restuccia@unimarconi.it
Ricciardi Alberto a.ricciardi@unimarconi.it
Rinaldi Benedetta b.rinaldi@unimarconi.it
Rinaldi Fabio f.rinaldi@unimarconi.it
Rizza Carmelita c.rizza@unimarconi.it
Roccia Maria Grazia m.roccia@unimarconi.it
Romeo Rocco r.romeo@unimarconi.it
Rossano Claudio c.rossano@unimarconi.it
Rossi Marzia m.rossi@unimarconi.it
Rubichi Viviana v.rubichi@unimarconi.it
Rusconi Carlo c.rusconi@unimarconi.it
Santamaria Baldassarre b.santamaria@unimarconi.it
Santamaria Manuela m.santamaria@unimarconi.it
Santiangeli Adriano a.santiangeli@unimarconi.it
Salmoni Fiammetta f.salmoni@unimarconi.it
Saso Tommaso t.saso@unimarconi.it
Savelli Simona s.savelli@unimarconi.it
Scanu Annalisa a.scanu@unimarconi.it
Scappaticci Lorenzo l.scappaticci@unimarconi.it
Scatena Giovanna g.scatena@unimarconi.it
Serio Maurizio m.serio@unimarconi.it
Soriano Rosa r.soriano@unimarconi.it
Sorrentino Flavio f.sorrentino@unimarconi.it
Summa Rosanna r.summa@unimarconi.it
Tartaglia Roberto r.tartaglia@unimarconi.it
Tiberio Antonio a.tiberio@unimarconi.it
Toscano Emanuele e.toscano@unimarconi.it
Trevisson Tiziana t.trevisson@unimarconi.it
Tufarelli Francesco f.tufarelli@unimarconi.it
Turchi Ezio e.turchi@unimarconi.it
Uccellini Renè r.uccellini@unimarconi.it
Ugolini Francesco Claudio f.ugolini@unimarconi.it
Ungari Andrea a.ungari@unimarconi.it
Valentini Tommaso t.valentini@unimarconi.it
Valletta Sandro s.valletta@unimarconi.it
Vannucchi Francesca f.vannucchi@unimarconi.it
Vatalaro Francesco f.vatalaro@unimarconi.it
Veglia Alessia a.veglia@unimarconi.it
Vento Alessandro Emiliano ae.vento@unimarconi.it
Vento Gianfranco Antonio g.vento@unimarconi.it
Venturoli Guia g.venturoli@unimarconi.it
Veraldi Valerio v.veraldi@unimarconi.it
Vitale Di Maio Damiano d.vitaledimaio@unimarconi.it
Vittori Maria Laura m.vittori@unimarconi.it
Volpicelli Maria m.volpicelli@unimarconi.it
Zampognaro Francesco f.zampognaro@unimarconi.it
Zuccari Fabrizio f.zuccari@unimarconi.it